African American Golfers Hall of Fame
West Palm Beach, Florida

African American Golfers Hall of Fame Legends 

2021 African American Golfers Hall of Fame

"2021 Member"

Jeremiah "Jerry" Bruner, Professional Golfer, Los Angeles, CA

"2021 Founder's Awardee"

Rufus Miles Lewis, Former, SSAGA Junior Golf Program Chairman, Tampa, FL

"2021 Leadership Awardee"

Kazava "KZ" Smith, President, Cincinnati Coalition of Churches & Cincinatti Recreation Commission

"2021 Pathfinder"

APGA Tour, Los Angeles, CA

2022 Afrian American Golfers Hall of Fame

" 2022 Member”

Kendall Brandon Murphy, PGA

“College Golf Coach of 2021-22”

Kevin La Marr Jennings, Sr.

“2022 Pioneer Award”

Thomas L. Griffis, Sr.

“2022 Trailblazer Awardees”

Kevin Michael Hall & Malcolm Kirven

“2022 Humanitarian Award”

Joseph P. Steranka, Honorary PGA

“Philanthropy, Leadership, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion in Women’s Golf Award”

Angela Y. Moody

“Outstanding Medical Malpractice Attorney & Community Servant”

Phyllis M. Gillespie, Esq.

“2022 Founder’s Awardees”

Stanley V. Campbell & David Hicks Hinton, III

“2022 Founder’s Anniversary Award”

Driving Force Women’s Golf Club, Montgomery, Alabama

“Special 2022 Pioneer Award”

Lucius Bateman, San Francisco Bay Area (Posthumously


Past Celebrations
Legends 2005-2008
Legends 2009-2012
Legends 2013-2016
Legends 2017-2020
Legends 2021-2022
Members News
In Memory of
About the Hall of Fame
AAGHOF Historic Facts
Upcoming Event
AA Collegiate &Youth HOF
2017-18 Hall of Famers
2016 Hall of Famers
2015 Hall of Famers
2014 Hall of Famers
2013 Hall of Famers
2012 Hall of Famers
2011 Hall of Famers
2010 Hall of Famers
2009 Hall of Famers
2008 Hall of Famers
2007 Hall of Famers
2007 Awards
2006 Hall of Famers
2006 Humanitarians
2006 Photo Gallery
2005 AAGHOF Archives
2005 Photo Gallery
Reading Room